Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Impressions MedSpa

Medical Spa located in Sarasota, FL

9 total reviews

Impressions MedSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Impressions MedSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie M.
Submitted 02/05/19
Professional and caring team from the minute you arrive! Honest consult and attentive services with fair prices. Highly recommended!
Martha S.
Submitted 01/22/19
I had a wonderful experience at Impressions MedSpa. Rachel at the front desk was very friendly and helpful and Dr. Damery and the Aesthetician Karen took the time with me to have a conversation about the different options they offer to basically "turn-back-the-clock" on my face and hands. Very satisfied with their recommendations!!
Rachel R.
Submitted 12/14/18
Great experience! Everyone was very personable and made me feel extremely comfortable!
Veida D.
Submitted 12/10/18
Dr Damery and Nancy and the rest of the team are knowledgeable and very caring. With the multiple options available to mitigate the aging process, Dr Damery does a great job in explaining the options and guiding you to the most effective for your needs.
Mike C.
Submitted 11/16/18
I'm very happy with my first visit. Very professional, yet relaxed, environment. Thanks!
Liliana Z.
Submitted 11/10/18
Extremely pleasant visit! All the information I needed was clearly given to me. Looking forward to schedule my procedure soon. Thank you.
Tammy S.
Submitted 10/19/18
I just retired and relocated to the area from NY/CT where I was a surgical RN specializing in plastics and reconstructive surgery. I thought I would have to travel back for my Botox/filler and laser fix. I am thrilled with Dr Damery and his staff. The “fillers” and Botox were almost painless and spot on! An added bonus is that it was such a caring experience. I highly recommend this practice.
Dawnmarie W.
Submitted 10/18/18
Very pleasant and helpful. Everything was thoroughly explained to me and they took their time even though I ran late.
Johna K.
Submitted 05/24/18
Fantastic experience. Love the physician and the staff! Spent more a lot of face time explaining procedures and just getting to know me as a patient. Booked procedures because of that. You just don't get that in healthcare these days, cosmetic or not!